Life is not fair, get used to it. – Bill Gates

I was devastated and I guess I can say I still am because I realized that some people are really just downright shabby and unethical. This particular incident will probably forever remind me that not everyone is as good as I think they are. I am the type of person who always gives people the benefit of the doubt, even if sometimes they are unworthy.

This incident just goes to show that even if you’re one of the good ones, odds won’t always be in your favor. There is always inequality in life. The bad guys, sometimes, get away with the bad things that they do. It sucks but it’s reality.

Leave a Reply

