Harry Potter Tag!

Favorite book?
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. Hunting Horcuxes was sooo much fun.

Favorite movie?
Chamber of Secrets 🙂 I could watch that movie everyday. It’s lovely to see a very young and handsome Tom Riddle instead of a noseless, ghostly one 😉

Least favorite book? 
Order of the Phoenix but only because it was very long.

Parts of the books/movies that made you cry?
I rarely cry when reading books but I’d say I definitely cried when Dobby died! That was very unnecessary it sucks!

If you could hook up with any HP character who would it be?
Cormac McLaggen haha

Favorite character?
Severus Snape. I think he’s the most complex character in the books.

What would your Patronus be?
Probably some kind of bird.

If you could have the Resurrection Stone, Invisibility Cloak or the Elder Wand which one would you choose?
Invisibility Cloak, definitely. It would be fun to peep into random people’s lives.

What House would you be in?
As much as I want to be in Gryffindor, I don’t think I’d fit in. I’d say Ravenclaw!

IF you could meet any member of the cast who would it be? 
Emma Watson. She’s smart, gorgeous and down-to-earth.

Have you played any of the video games?
Nope. 🙂

IF you were on the Quiddich team which position would you play?
I’d be a really good Seeker. (NOT REALLY)

Were you happy with the ending?
BOOK-WISE:
With Ron & Hermione being together, not so much. I totally shipped Harry & Hermione but I guess Ginny was a really good option too. I wish that Fred didn’t die. It was just so devastating.

MOVIE-WISE
I think the movie did a really great job in interpreting the book. Splitting the movie into two parts was totally appropriate. The actors were amazing. It was true to the books.

How much does Harry Potter mean to you? 
Probably not as much as the other Potterheads but I totally can’t imagine not having watched and read HP.

Leave a Reply

