Pretty Little Liars | Who is ChArles?

We’ve come a long way since the first reveal of the identity of the one in the black hoodie – Mona. There came Lucas, Toby, Ezra, and even Spencer! For the past five seasons, I felt like we were never really close to finding out who this A is but Season 6 gave us hope.

Season 5 was full of bullcrap, IMO. I’m glad that this season somehow redeemed that. A is given an identity. He’s Alison’s lost brother.

I really feel like Ezra being A was the best way to go but I guess the writers felt like it would be better to go with another direction. Make A someone related to Alison, just like in the books. They also are making us think that this A is Rhys. Where the hell did this guy come from? Again, I am going to make my guess based on the writers’ statement years ago that A is someone who appeared in the Pilot episode, ergo, it cannot be Rhys. If it is him, then the writers lack creativity and consistency and are full of shit.

I’m positive it’s WREN. His looks can definitely pass as a DiLaurentis. He’s got the motives (I think) and he’s always seemed a little bit weird (although handsome) to me. Apart from those things, I really can’t think of any reason why he’d be ChArles. Still, I believe it’s him. I hope it’s him.

Leave a Reply

