Officially a Microbiologist!

I just freakin’ graduated today. I am officially a Bachelor’s Degree holder. I never saw college as something that will make me break a sweat. I thought it was just a phase that I could just get over with to transition into adulthood.  I was proven wrong. 

It’s definitely not easy to get a degree, any degree, for that matter. College is difficult. No matter where you go or what you take. So my congratulations extend to everyone who has made it to the end. To everyone who never gave up even if it seemed so perilous to even try to get to the end. 

Congratulations, Batch 2016! 🎓

Leave a Reply

